Committee Members

2010-2011

  • Frank Eckard, Chairman
  • PO Box 9060, Benoni, 1505
    • Home 011-965 0798
    • Work 011-965 0798
    • Fax 086-671 5644
    • Cell 083-269 1516
  • frank.eckard@mweb.co.za
  • Tony Russell, Vice Chairman
  • P O Box 638, Rondebosch, 7701
    • Home - 083-264 0107
    • Work - 021-689 5330
    • Fax - 021-689 5353
    • Cell - 083-264 0107
  • sapfa@therussells.co.za
  • Chris Booysen, Treasurer
  • P O Box 27013, Greenacres, 6057
    • Home - 041-581 3040
    • Work - 041-391 4400
    • Fax - 041-391 4304
    • Cell - 082-442 7667
  • chris@booysen.org
  • Johan (JJ) Juselius
  • 4 Highgate Place, Durban North, 4051
    • Home - 083-303 1278
    • Work - 031-307 2116
    • Fax - 031-564 7826
    • Cell - 083-303 1278
  • jj@fidelitydebt.co.za
  • Deon Loots
  • 142 Waverley Street, Dan Pienaar, 9301
    • Home - 051-436 9111
    • Work - 011-350 4380
    • Fax - 011 350 3232
    • Cell - 082-465 6025
  • deonlo@absa.co.za
  • Glen Meyburgh
  • PO Box 7848, Newton Park, 6055
    • Home - 082-800 9292
    • Work - 041-393 4848
    • Fax - 041-393 4899
    • Cell - 082-800 9292
  • glen@imagio.co.za
  • Hans Schwebel
  • P O Box 3234, Brits, 0250
    • Home - 012-257 6244
    • Work - 012-257 7878
    • Fax - 012-257 7879
    • Cell - 082-656 3005
  • hans.s@britsgranite.co.za
  • Robin Spencer-Scarr
  • PO Box 5692, Rustenburg, 0300
    • Home - 014-533 3711
    • Work - 014-597 3652
    • Fax - 014-592 7977
    • Cell - 083-310 2850
  • robin@creativetiles.co.za
  • Ron Stirk
  • P O Box 2492, Brits, 0250
    • Home - 082-445 0373
    • Work - 012-252 3116
    • Fax - 012-252 4696
    • Cell - 082-445 0373
  • melron@mweb.co.za
  • Dicky Swanepoel
  • P O Box 1572, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
    • Home 083-628 0527
    • Work 016-932 2461
    • Fax 016-932 3740
    • Cell 083-628 0527
  • dicky@swanpools.co.za
  • Deon van den Berg
  • P O Box 1670, Brits, 0250
    • Home - 082-773 5135
    • Work - 012-252 5602
    • Fax - 012-252 4714
    • Cell - 082-773 5135
  • deonrv7@vodamail.co.za
 

Previous Committees